: Cory Week

montourageunite:

Twitter’s been buzzing over a fan-made trend week for our favorite, Cory Monteith. Let’s have the Montourage get together each day next week and remember the best memories we have of Cory. Information below. Happy trending!

Trend Times

  • 9PM United Kingdom
  • 6AM Australia
  • 10PM France / Germany / Italy
  • 1PM California
  • 5PM Brazil
  • 4PM New York, New York
  • 5AM Japan
  • 1PM Los Angeles, California

Trend Dates

  • September 2, 2013: #CorySaid
  • September 3, 2013: #CoryTaughtUs
  • September 4, 2013: #CoryMadeUsLaughWhen
  • September 5, 2013: #ILoveCoryBecause
  • September 6, 2013: #MontourageUnite
  • September 7, 2013: #CoryInspiredMeTo
  • September 8, 2013: #OneWordToDescribeCory

(via renateharris)

pau1ito:

d

(Source: be-f0re, via tiiiimothyy)

detention:

I FOLLOW BACK 1OO%

(Source: doglr, via feellng)

clubpunk:

fawun:

i think i just died and went to heaven

nah what

(Source: showxmen, via hommee--models)

+ Load More Posts